Quantcast

United Way is comprised of a dynamic group of leaders assembled with a vision of helping our community become a place where families thrive and neighbors care for each other. The real strength of our organization is rooted in the depth of all of our staff. Through the talent and leadership abilities held by staff at all levels of our organization, we will increase our ability to insure that all residents we serve can realize their dreams of being self-sufficient.

Executive

Susan B. Parks – President & CEO, suep@unitedwayoc.org
Dina Mann – Senior Executive Assistant to President & CEO, dinam@unitedwayoc.org
Jaime Lopez – VP Business Transformation
Melissa Silva – Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Stacy King – Receptionist

Finance & Administration

Emilee Tello – Chief Financial Officer, emileet@unitedwayoc.org
Danny Phan – Associate Director, Finance
Bhavani Sathyanarayana – Senior Staff Accountant
Thao Ngo – Accounting Manager
Kathleen Hoang – Accounts Receivable Specialist
Mike Greene – VP Information Technology, mikeg@unitedwayoc.org
Juan Martinez – Facilities Manager
Thomas Rice – Infrastructure Network Manager
Marcie Dwaileebe – Senior Manager, Data Analytics
Sara Clark – Data Processing Specialist

Community Impact

Carla Vargas – Chief Operating Officer, carlav@unitedwayoc.org
Brenyale Toomer-Byas – Sr. Director of Housing & Workforce Development
Sergio Contreras – Sr. Director of Education and Healthy Schools
Kristine Peters – Director of Volunteer and Community Engagement
Michelle Murphy – Associate Director of Public Policy and Health
Carol Kim – Associate Director of Grants and Evaluation
Livi Kerszenbaum – Associate Director of Income and Placed-Based Initiatives
Ann Truxaw Ramirez – Grants & Proposal Development Manager
Becks Heyhoe – Manager, Housing
Paulina Raygoza – Workforce Readiness Program Manager
Jocelin Jimenez – Workforce Engagement Manager
Maria Mugica – Project Manager
Martha Nydia Patarroyo – Certified Enrollment Counselor
Ami Lief – Project Coordinator
Omid Missaghian – Project Coordinator
Jessica Goldman – Community Impact Coordinator

Marketing

Stephanie Kupanoff – Senior Director of Marketing, stephaniek@unitedwayoc.org
Jessica Hinostroza – Senior Manager, Digital Marketing
Vivian Wang – Marketing Manager

Corporate Relations

Sandra Bensworth – Chief Relationship Officer, sandrab@unitedwayoc.org
Cory Mitchell – Director, New Business and Strategic Partners
Doug McKay – Director, Strategic Initiatives
Kevin Garrity – Director, Corporate Engagement
Sherri Wilcox-Dukes – Senior  Manager, Corporate Engagement
Audrey Barnard – Senior  Manager, Corporate Engagement
Angely Vallarta – Manager, Corporate Engagement
Bill Vaughn – Ambassador
Mayra Romero – Development Coordinator

Donor Relations

Shaheen Husain – VP, Donor Relations, shaheenh@unitedwayoc.org
Kalina Covello – Director, Donor Relations
Brad Gauss – Senior Manager, Donor Relations
Brigitte De Kruyf – Manager, Donor Relations

Events

Sandy Morales – Director, Events, sandym@unitedwayoc.org
Amanda Hastings – Event Manager
Jessica Vanderwell – Event Manager

Search